I am The Third Force

The First Force is The State or The Federal or The Ruling Political Parties. The Second Force is The Market Economy. These two forces have corrupted democracy and the fair system politically, socially and economically here and everywhere.

Thus, The Third Force which is THE PEOPLE is yet to rise for a just society.

I am The Third Force.

I support The People’s Voice and The People’s Declaration.

I am an ordinary member of MCLM.

I support ABU – Asalkan Bukan UMNO/Anything But UMNO

I support BERSIH RALLY.

I support all initiatives that the selected MPs and ADUNs represent THE PEOPLE not The Political Parties.

I boycott the Mainstream Media particularly TV3 and Utusan Malaysia.

I am into Indie Politics

This entry was posted in Politics, The Third Force. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

